Top Button
- (Formerly Riyadh Colleges of Dentistry and Pharmacy)
Admission
The college offers the following programs Dentistry, Pharmaceutical Science, Nursing, Dental Assisting, Dental Hygiene... More Info. »
The college administration in its Mission, Vision and Goals envisaged Postgraduate Dental Education Programs in the college as... More Info. »
We invite applications for Staff and Faculty in the field of Dentistry, Pharmacy and Nursing. More Info. »
Programs
Promoting balanced research activities in the biomedical / biodental sciences...
Providing training for faculty and staff in the institution together with advice and...
The Internship Training Program is administered by the Interns’ Training Program..
Increased awareness of health care among members of the communities served...
List of Faculty
Choose Category
Search by Name 
Pharm. Aljawharah Ahmed Ojaym
Category:
PHS
Email:
aljawharah.ojaym@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Pharm. Ghadeer Kefiri
Category:
PHS
Email:
ghadeerali.alkefiri@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Pharm. Hanadi Ankliss
Category:
PHS
Email:
hanadiazmi.ankliss@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Pharm. Manal Sayed
Category:
PHS
Email:
manal.alsayed@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Pharm. Marwa Chalati
Category:
PHS
Email:
marwariad.chalati@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Prof. Hezekiah A. Mosadomi
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
prof.mosadomi@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Chairman / OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Techn. Abdulla Satti
Category:
PHS
Email:
Abdulla.Satti@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Prof. Hassan Abouelkaier
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
hassanmohamed.abouelkheir@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Techn. Ahmed Yousef Bakheet
Category:
PHS
Email:
Ahmed.Bakheet@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Dr. Raed Ghaleb Salma
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
dr.raedsalma@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Techn. Saif Salih Udden
Category:
PHS
Email:
saifudden@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • PHS Faculty
Dr. Syed Hammad Ahsan
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
syedhammad@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Nishath Sayed Abdul
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
nishathsayed@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Nedal Abu Mostafa
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
nedal@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS & Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Zeeshan Qamar
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
zeeshan.qamar@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Zuhair Moosa
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
zuhair.moosa@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Cristalle Soman
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
cristalle.soman@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty
Dr. Ekta Ingle
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
ekta.ingle@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Asma Meslet
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
asma.almeslet@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Fahda Ahmed Aldahash
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
fahda.aldahash@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Hidayat Mohammad Alyas
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
hidayat.alyas@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Tasneem Al Subaih
Category:
OMFS and Diagnostic Sciences
Email:
tasneem.n.alsubaih@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next » ...  Last »
Calendar
Mar
1
03.01.2018
Department Meeting
Mar
4
03.04.2018
Mid. Semester Assessment (L1-4)
Mar
4
03.04.2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Seminar
Mar
9
03.09.2018
BLS Provider Course
Mar
10
03.10.2018
BST for Dentistry
Mar
15
03.15.2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
DENC Course Committee Meeting
Mar
18
03.18.2018
Mid. Semester Assessment (L5 - Above)
Inside RCsDP
Academics
Research
Community
Footer
Copyright © 2018. Riyadh Elm University - (Formerly Riyadh Colleges of Dentistry and Pharmacy). All Rights Reserved.
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Design and Develop by MBS.
Last Update: Sunday, 11 February 2018.
Random BG